+38 (066) 327-27-27
+38 (097) 727-27-26

Kharkiv, street Culture, 8
 
 
Tell your friends
 
+380 (066) 327-27-27
Kharkiv, st. Culture, 8
BOOK A TABLE
ONLINE
Tell your friends about us:
[starrater tpl = 10]

REVIEWS


 Your Name *
 Your E-mail *
 Phone (XXX) XXX-XX-XX *
 Text *
* Required

(71)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
>
(71) Marina
3.10.2017 - 12:53

Were last week, the impressions were very good! I liked the idea with the draws! I, like many girls, often take selfies, so in Altbir on Culture, for the fact that my photo gathered the most likes on the day of the party - won 3 liters of beer! Cool, there is no such thing anywhere in Kharkov)

(70) Oleg
3.10.2017 - 11:48

Wild delight, we were with the guys this Saturday, the show program is just super (not boring) but the most important thing is beer, it's unrealistically delicious!
A separate plus is the contingent of people, it's nice when there are no cattle.
Thanks a lot!

(69) Anton
30.09.2017 - 15:24

Celebrating a birthday, as it turned out, at this time in Altbir was Oktoberfest - a beer festival. I don't know how it is in Europe, but Altbirovski was very noisy, fun and atmospheric! His wife even knocked out a liter of beer with a slingshot. Thanks to her and Altbir

(68) Artem Valov
30.09.2017 - 15:13

Really show restaurant! Yesterday I walked a friend from Lutsk, I thought we would drink beer, I did not even suspect that it would be so much fun! Something incredible was happening on the stage. Women broke up with men, or something like that, very cool! Well done!

Do you have this every day? When to come next? I want more!

(67) Anna
22.07.2017 - 19:10

July 8 marked a birthday in Altbir in Sumy. Only the best impressions remained. Me and my guests were amusingly greeted at the entrance with a glass and cucumbers. Next I would like to say for the program. You really are a SHOW;) Kitchen and service: unfortunately, did not remember the name of the waiter who served, a young man with knowledge of the case was able to pick us drinks for meals, took everything on time and was very attentive to us. There are no questions about the kitchen either, I can't say for all the dishes, but the sausages in Altbir are excellent. In general, we were pleased this evening! We will recommend to friends!

(66) Tatiana
19.07.2017 - 16:11

Too much fuss at the entrance, we had to wait a bit to be taken to the table, but the evening went so well that this hitch did not affect the overall impression.

(65) Edward
11.06.2017 - 06:24

There were four (two couples) on Friday, June 11, 2017. The table was booked online. There were no overlays. At the reception they talked politely. The waiter tried, although not always in time. The music, interior, atmosphere of the evening in general, everything was pretty good. Separately, at the beginning of the fourth morning, took coffee at the bar. Served clearly, amiably. I liked the kitchen. The bathrooms are clean. We have a positive impression of the work of the team "Altbira". People try and they generally succeed. .Drinking, we left in the morning by taxi, and in the afternoon took the car. Let's come again.

(64) Nastya
30.05.2017 - 15:59

Hello. Were you on Saturday 05/27/17. Celebrated a friend's birthday. I liked the program of the evening. But there is one BUT. We wanted to order a song for the band, but we were told that there is no such service! We were upset because we didn't sing our favorite chanson song. I offer to do a service, order a song for the group! Thank you.

(63) Alexander
4.04.2017 - 15:53

Were with friends on March 31, at the party "Mary Poppins".
We visited AltBir for the first time and were pleasantly surprised. I especially liked the musical - all without exception, good artists. Bravo!
The beer is quite decent, it's a pity there was no imperial stout. But the "green" upset - it seemed to me "empty".
I really did not like the fact that you can smoke a hookah in the hall. It so happened that people around us smoked at every table and sat in this smoke all evening - it felt as if he had smoked a hookah himself.
Well, in general, the impressions are more than pleasant.


(62) Administration
18.03.2017 - 21:35

Dear guest, among the pack of tickets that the girl had, there were filled roots. We remind you that during the entire draw at all points of sale of live beer, we repeated: more tickets - more chances to win! Each participant could receive an unlimited number of tickets, subject to the conditions of purchase to obtain tickets.

This draw took place according to the rules. To check the identity, we dialed the number on the ticket for all the guests, which we pulled out of the lottery machine! The phone rang in the girl's hands. The administration has decided that such identification is fair.

We will be glad to see you in the establishments of the ALTBIER family of restaurants. A photo report of the draw will be published on our social networks!

>
TOP
en_USEnglish

+38 (066) 327-27-27
+38 (097) 727-27-27

Харьков, ул. Культуры, 8
 
+380 (066) 327-27-27
Харьков, ул. Культуры, 8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СТОЛИК
ОН-ЛАЙН
Расскажите о нас друзьям:
VN:F [1.9.16_1159]
Rating: 3.3/5 (35 votes cast)

ОТЗЫВЫ


 Ваше Имя *
 Ваш E-mail *
 Телефон (XXX) XXX-XX-XX *
 Текст *
* Заполнить обязательно

(71)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
>
(71) Марина
3.10.2017 - 12:53

Были на прошлой неделе, впечатления остались очень даже хорошие! Понравилась задумка с розыгрышами! Я, как и многие девочки частенько делаю селфи, так в Альтбире на Культуры, за то что моя фотка собрала больше всего лайков в день вечеринки - выиграла 3 литра пива! Прикольно, нигде такого нет в Харькове)

(70) Олег
3.10.2017 - 11:48

Дикий восторг, были с ребятами в эту субботу, шоу программа просто супер (очень не скучно) но самое главное это пиво, оно нереально вкусное!
Отдельный плюс это контингент людей, приятно когда нет быдла.
Спасибо большое!

(69) Anton
30.09.2017 - 15:24

Отмечали день рождения, как оказалось,в это время в Альтбире был Октоберфест - это фестиваль пивной. Не знаю, как на настоящем в Европе, но, по-альтбировски было очень шумно весело и атмосферно! Жена с рогатки даже выбила литр пива. Спасибо ей и Альтбиру

(68) Артем Валов
30.09.2017 - 15:13

Реально шоу ресторан! Вчера выгулял подругу с Луцка, думал, пиво попьем, даже не подозревал, что будет так весело! На сцене творилось что-то невероятное. Женщины сорвеновались с мужиками, или что-то типа того, очень круто! Молодцы!

У вас каждый день такое? Когда в следующий раз приходить? Хочу еще!

(67) Анна
22.07.2017 - 19:10

8 июля отмечали день рождения в Альтбире на Сумском. Остались только самые лучшие впечатления. Меня и моих гостей забавно встретили на входе с рюмочкой и огурчиками. Далее хотелось бы сказать за программу. Вы действительноу ШОУ;) Кухня и обслуживание: к сожалению, не запомнили имени офицанта, который обслуживал, молодой человек со знанием дела смог подобрать нам напитки к блюдам, все вовремя вынес и вообще был к нам очень внимателен. по кухне тоже вопросов нет, не могу сказать за все блюда, но колбаски в Альтбире отменные. Вобщем мы остались довольны этим вечером! Будем рекомендовать друзьям!

(66) Татьяна
19.07.2017 - 16:11

Слишком много суеты на входе, пришлось немного подождать, чтобы нас провели за столик, но вечер прошёл так хорошо, что эта заминка не отразилась на общем впечатлении.

(65) Эдуард
11.06.2017 - 06:24

Были вчетвером(две пары) в пятницу,11.06.2017г.Столик бронировали через интернет.Никаких накладок не было.На ресепшене разговаривали вежливо.Официант старался,хотя не всегда успевал.Музыка,интерьер,атмосфера вечера в целом-все было достаточно хорошо. Отдельно,в начале четвертого утра,взяли кофе на баре.Обслуживали четко,приветливо.Кухня понравилась.Санузлы чистые.У нас сложилось положительное впечатление от работы коллектива "Альтбира".Люди стараются и у них в целом получается.Также удобно пользоваться парковкой перед рестораном.Выпив,уехали на утром такси,а днем забрали машину.Прийдем еще.

(64) Настя
30.05.2017 - 15:59

Здравствуйте. Были у вас в субботу 27.05.17. Отмечали день рождения подруги. Понравилась программа вечера. Но есть одно НО. Хотели заказать песню группе, а нам сказали, что нету такой услуги! Мы расстроились, так как не спели нашу любимую песню из шансона. Предлагаю сделать услугу, заказ песни группе! Спасибо.

(63) Александр
4.04.2017 - 15:53

Были с друзьями 31 марта, на вечеринке "Мэри Поппинс".
Посетили АльтБир в первый раз и были приятно удивлены. Особенно понравился мюзикл - все без исключения артисты молодцы. Браво!
Пиво вполне приличное, жаль не было императорского стаута. А вот "зелёное" огорчило - мне оно показалось "пустым".
Очень не понравилось то, что в зале можно курить кальян. Так получилось, что вокруг нас курили за каждым столиком и весь вечер сидели в этом дыму - такое чувство, будто сам накурился кальяна.
Ну а в целом впечатления более чем приятные.


(62) Администрация
18.03.2017 - 21:35

Уважаемый гость, среди пачки билетов, которая была у девушки, были заполненные корешки. Напоминаем, что в течении всего розыгрыша на всех точках продажи живого пива мы повторяли: больше билетов - больше шансов выиграть! Каждый участник мог получить неограниченное количество билетов, при выполнении условий покупки для получения билетов.

Этот розыгрыш прошел согласно правил. Для проверки совпадения личности, мы при всех гостях набрали номер, указанный на билете, который мы вытащили из лототрона! Телефон зазвонил у девушки в руках. Администрация приняла решение, что такая идентификация личности является справедливой.

Мы будем рады видеть Вас в заведениях семьи ресторанов ALTBIER. Фотоотчет розыгрыша будет опубликован в наших социальных сетях!

>
TOP

popup