+38 (066) 327-27-27
+38 (097) 727-27-26

Kharkiv, street Culture, 8
 
 
Tell your friends
 

New in the Menu: Beer Sets for the Company.

Friends, we decided to please you with gastronomic novelties at the beginning of the year. Chef Mikhail Gadrani presented Beer sets for company - 4 assortments for a large company, which are perfectly combined with craft beer from Viktor Vashchuk.

The "Savage" set is sure to please girls. These are 6 fresh large oysters with different fillings: with tabasco sauce, sun-dried tomatoes, avocado, fresh cucumber and cilantro. Serve chilled on ice cubes.

Assorted "Gossip Girls" - just a find for lovers of poultry dishes! Here and spicy chicken wings with tabasco sauce, and crispy wings with teriyaki sauce, and a quail breed "white Texas broiler". And the main "gossip" - fried chicken, aged in herbs. The weight of the set is a little more than 1 kg.

"#REBRO" is a hearty foam set. Hot pans had Bourbon beef ribs, juicy lamb ribs, confit pork ribs and pork ribs with barbecue sauce. The perfect snack for connoisseurs of craft beer and soulful gatherings.

"Big beer set" is a superhero of the new menu and the dream of all carnivores. Just imagine a juicy pork knee with cabbage next to a beef knee stewed in dark beer. And next to them - roasted pork knee with a golden crust, prepared according to an old Czech recipe. Presented? Now urgently to visit us!

Gather fun company and taste new products with the best craft beer. See you at the ALTBIER show restaurant!

Share news:
TOP
en_USEnglish

+38 (066) 327-27-27
+38 (097) 727-27-26

Харьков, ул. Культуры, 8
 

Новинка в Меню: Пивные Сеты для Компании.

Друзья, мы решили порадовать вас гастрономическими новинками уже в начале года. Шеф-повар Михаил Гадрани презентовал Beer sets for company — 4 ассорти на большую компанию, которые идеально сочетаются с крафтовым пивом от Виктора Ващука.

Сет «Savage» точно понравится девушкам. Это 6 свежайших крупных устриц с разными начинками: с соусом табаско, вялеными помидорами, авокадо, свежим огурчиком и кинзой. Сет подаем охлажденным на кубиках льда.

Ассорти «Сплетницы» — просто находка для любителей блюд из птицы! Здесь и пикантные куриные крылышки с соусом табаско, и хрустящие крылышки с соусом терияки, и перепелочка породы «белый техасский бройлер». А главная «сплетница» — жареный цыпленок, выдержанный в травах. Вес сета — чуть больше 1 кг.

«#REBRO» — сытный сет под пенное. На горячих сковородках разместились говяжье ребро «Бурбон», сочные бараньи ребрышки, свиные ребра «конфи» и свиные ребра с соусом барбекю. Идеальная закуска для ценителей крафтового пива и душевных посиделок.

«Big beer set» — супергерой нового меню и мечта всех мясоедов. Только представьте сочное свиное колено с капустой, соседствующее с говяжьим коленом, томленным в темном пиве. А рядом с ними — печеное свиное колено с золотистой корочкой, приготовленное по старинному чешскому рецепту. Представили? Теперь срочно к нам в гости!

Собирайте веселую компанию и дегустируйте новинки с лучшим крафтовым пивом. До встречи в шоу-ресторане ALTBIER!

Поделиться новостью:
TOP