+38 (066) 327-27-27
+38 (097) 727-27-26

Kharkiv, street Culture, 8
 
 
Tell your friends
 

Updated menu at the ALTBIER Show Restaurant

          With the advent of cold weather, you want to treat yourself to something delicious and meet more often with friends at your favorite table of the ALTBIER Show Restaurant. To diversify your gastronomic evenings, our friendly team of chefs has added several new items to the menu.

          The "Italy" section has been replenished with pastes that will instantly transport you to romantic Rome or mysterious Florence. Pasta with salmon and noble cheeses, Carbonara with cuttlefish ink, Pasta with Atlantic shrimp and mushrooms - mamma mia, how delicious it is!

          The three newcomers appeared in the "Dishes for the company" section. Bird lovers - Turkey thigh stewed in red wine, and a set of "Bird Bazaar" of two quails, half a chicken and chicken wings. And for a snack under ALTBIER beer - a set "Rib" from honey-mustard and smoked pork ribs, and also ribs "confit".

          Want to keep warm? Then choose one of the new soups. For example, Italian Minestrone with quinoa, French creamy Bouillabaisse or tender zucchini cream soup. And for the second - Cowboy steak made of marble beef on the bone or a warm salad with duck breast and oranges.

          Also, new items have appeared among appetizers, bruschettas, meat dishes, salads and burgers. By the way, Breakfast Burger with salmon, avocado and poached egg became the sales leader!

          And now the most pleasant news: ALTBIER delivery service brings any dishes from the updated menu with a discount 20%. Just one hour after ordering - and on your table the freshest food from your favorite restaurant and the best in Ukraine craft foam straight from the brewery.

          We look forward to seeing you at the ALTBIER Show Restaurant to delight with excellent cuisine and a festive atmosphere even on weekdays!

Share news:
TOP
en_USEnglish

+38 (066) 327-27-27
+38 (097) 727-27-26

Харьков, ул. Культуры, 8
 

Обновленное меню в Шоу-ресторане ALTBIER

          С приходом холодов хочется баловать себя чем-то вкусненьким и чаще встречаться с друзьями за любимым столиком Шоу-ресторана ALTBIER. Чтобы разнообразить ваши гастрономические вечера, наша дружная команда поваров добавила в меню несколько новых позиций.

          Раздел «Италия» пополнился пастами, которые мгновенно перенесут вас в романтичный Рим или загадочную Флоренцию. Паста с лососем и благородными сырами, Карбонара с чернилами каракатицы, Паста с атлантическими креветками и грибами — mamma mia, как же это вкусно!

          Тройка новичков появилась в разделе «Блюда для компании». Любителям птицы — Бедро индейки, томленное в красном вине, и сет «Птичий базар» из двух перепелок, половины цыпленка и куриных крылышек. А для закуски под пиво ALTBIER — сет «Ребро» из медово-горчичных и копченых свиных ребер, а также ребрышек «конфи».

          Хочется согреться? Тогда выбирайте один из новых супов. Например, итальянский Минестроне с киноа, французский сливочный Буйабес или нежный крем-суп из цукини. А на второе — стейк «Ковбой» из мраморной говядины на кости или теплый салат с утиной грудкой и апельсинами.

          Также новые позиции появились среди закусок, брускетт, мясных блюд, салатов и бургеров. Кстати, Breakfast Burger с лососем, авокадо и яйцом пашот стал лидером продаж!

          А теперь самая приятная новость: служба доставки ALTBIER привозит любые блюда из обновленного меню со скидкой 20%. Всего один час после заказа — и на вашем столе свежайшая еда из любимого ресторана и лучшее в Украине крафтовое пенное прямо из пивоварни.

          С нетерпением ждем Вас в Шоу-ресторане ALTBIER, чтобы радовать отменной кухней и атмосферой праздника даже в будний день!

Поделиться новостью:
TOP