+38 (066) 327-27-27
+38 (097) 727-27-26

Kharkiv, street Culture, 8
 
 
Tell your friends
 

Restaurant award "SALT" is ours!

Friends, we hasten to share the good news. On December 1, the VII ceremony of awarding the National Restaurant Award "SALT" took place. The ALTBIER show restaurant won the Best Beer Restaurant nomination. We are ahead of seven worthy competitors from Kiev, Lviv, Odessa and Cherkasy and proved that the best live beer is brewed in Kharkov!

          The jury of the award evaluated the cuisine, service, atmosphere and specialization of the restaurant. Among the evaluation criteria: a wide range of dishes in different categories that complement each type of beer, the presence of seasonal and original varieties, the correct supply and storage of foam, professionalism and communication culture of staff. The ALTBIER show restaurant was in the lead by all criteria, and our favorite guests supported us in the popular vote.

          We brew more than 20 beers at our own brewery, equipped with equipment from the Czech company CZECH BREWMASTERS. The branded ALTBIER foam does not give in to artificial carbonization, pasteurization and filtration. This is a 100% live beer made from quality ingredients. Our brewers are constantly expanding the choice of foam and developing original varieties. And in the menu of the ALTBIER Show Restaurant there is a huge number of various dishes and snacks that perfectly complement the taste of beer.

          We are happy that the work and talent of the ALTBIER team was celebrated at the national level. We are happy that we have the opportunity to develop beer culture in our favorite Kharkov. But most of all we are happy with the number of loyal guests who voted for us. Thank you for your support!

Share news:
TOP
en_USEnglish

+38 (066) 327-27-27
+38 (097) 727-27-26

Харків, вул. Культури, 8
 
 

Ресторанная премия «СОЛЬ» наша!

Друзья, спешим поделиться радостной новостью. 1 декабря состоялась VII церемония награждения Национальной ресторанной премии «СОЛЬ». Шоу-ресторан ALTBIER победил в номинации «Лучший пивной ресторан». Мы опередили семь достойный конкурентов из Киева, Львова, Одессы и Черкасс и доказали, что лучшее живое пиво варят именно в Харькове!

          Жюри премии оценивало кухню, сервис, атмосферу и специализацию ресторана. Среди критериев оценивания: большой ассортимент блюд в разных категориях, которые дополняют каждый сорт пива, наличие сезонных и авторских сортов, правильная подача и хранение пенного, профессионализм и культура общения персонала. Шоу-ресторан ALTBIER лидировал по всем критериям, а любимые гости поддержали нас на народном голосовании.

          Мы варим более 20 сортов пива на собственной пивоварне, оснащенной оборудованием чешской компании CZECH BREWMASTERS. Фирменное пенное ALTBIER не поддается искусственной карбонизации, пастеризации и фильтрации. Это на 100% живое пиво из качественных ингредиентов. Наши пивовары постоянно расширяют выбор пенного и разрабатывают авторские сорта. А в меню Шоу-ресторана ALTBIER собрано огромное количество разнообразных блюд и закусок, которые идеально дополняют вкус пива.

          Мы счастливы, что труд и талант команды ALTBIER был отмечен на всеукраинском уровне. Мы счастливы, что у нас есть возможность развивать пивную культуру в любимом Харькове. Но больше всего мы радуемся такому количеству преданных гостей, которые отдали за нас свои голоса. Благодарим за поддержку!

Поделиться новостью:
ТОП
ukУкраїнська