+38 (066) 327-27-27
+38 (097) 727-27-26

Kharkiv, street Culture, 8
 
 
Tell your friends
 

Meet the winter with new business lunches!

The lower the temperature, the richer the dishes in the ALTBIER show restaurant. On weekdays, between noon and 16:00, we recommend taking a break and visit us for a business lunch. And let all the deadlines and messengers wait while you taste the new products!

          Business lunches are opened by four first courses: traditional Ukrainian borsch and light turkey broth, rich pea soup and fragrant cream soup of mushrooms. Order hot toast with one of the spicy cream snacks: garlic ghee or bean curd.

          In the top three salads - the brand "Olivier", tuna salad and sauerkraut with homemade butter. And the five main dishes include meat items, which are served with freshly baked bread. These are chicken schnitzel, sausage with beef liver, chicken meatballs, chicken chop, and a juicy burger with beef steak. Side dishes include French mashed potatoes, wild rice, rustic potatoes, cabbage stewed in paprika, and baked potatoes.

          Order a full lunch for 109 UAH or choose any 3 dishes from different categories. Lunch at the ALTBIER show restaurant will not only satisfy hunger, but also increase your productivity. Give yourself a well-deserved rest in the middle of the working day!

Share news:
TOP
en_USEnglish

+38 (066) 327-27-27
+38 (097) 727-27-26

Харьков, ул. Культуры, 8
 

Встречаем зиму с новыми бизнес-ланчами!

Чем ниже температура, тем сытнее блюда в шоу-ресторане ALTBIER. В будние дни, между полуднем и 16:00, рекомендуем сделать перерыв и заглянуть к нам на бизнес-ланч. И пусть подождут все дедлайны и мессенджеры, пока вы дегустируете новинки!

          Бизнес-ланчи открывает четверка первых блюд: традиционный украинский борщ и легкий индюшиный бульон, наваристый гороховый суп и ароматный крем-суп из грибов. Под горячее закажите тосты с одной из пикантных кремовых закусок: чесночным топленым сыром или цимесом из фасоли.

          В тройке салатов — фирменный «Оливье», салат с тунцом и квашеная капуста с домашним маслом. А в пятерку основных блюд вошли мясные позиции, которые подаются со свежеиспеченным хлебом. Это куриный шницель, колбаска с говяжьей печенью, куриный биточек, куриная отбивная, а еще сочный бургер с говяжьим бифштексом. Среди гарниров: французское пюре, дикий рис, картофель «по-деревенски», капуста, тушенная в паприке, и печеный картофель.

          Заказывайте полный ланч за 109 грн или выбирайте любые 3 блюда из разных категорий. Обед в шоу-ресторане ALTBIER не просто утолит голод, но и повысит вашу продуктивность. Подарите себе заслуженный отдых в разгар рабочего дня!

Поделиться новостью:
TOP